Our Agents

Oliver Cross

Listing Specialist

704-961-9142
oliver@roostre.com
License Number: 293235
Coming from a management position in the specialty retail sector, Oliver, has always been focused on customer service. Starting his career with ROOST™ in 2016Read More »

Meet Oliver

Doug Catropa

Buyer Specialist

704-842-9492
doug@roostre.com
License Number: 288941
With a background in health care and small business entrepreneurship, Doug has a vast knowledge and understanding of people. He brings a strong work…Read More »

Meet Doug

Kim Butler

Buyer Specialist

704-666-9314
kim@roostre.com
License Number: 301321
Kim Butler moved to North Carolina from Long Island New York and absolutely loves living here!  Falling in love not only with the area but also the level of…Read More »

Meet Kim

Denise Moyer

Buyer Specialist

704-931-5637
denise@roostre.com
License Number: 282051
Denise Moyer relocated to North Carolina from Pennsylvania in 2013 after her husband accepted a position in the racing world.  Once in NC, she...Read More »

Meet Denise

Angie Barker

Buyer Specialist

704-769-9925
angie@roostre.com
License Number: 313569
Angie is new to ROOST Real Estate. With a heart to serve and a desire to continually better herself, she is a perfect fit for the company. Stay tuned for more info about AngieRead More »

Meet Angie

Cheri Lofquist

Buyer Specialist

704-842-9510
cheri@roostre.com
License Number: 181632
Prior to beginning her career in real estate, Cheri worked as a special education teacher for twenty-one years.  Her passion, communication, organization, and patience, attributes cultivatedRead More »

Meet Cheri

Ally Merriman

Buyer Specialist

704-270-5927
ally@roostre.com
License Number: 307154
Ally Merriman is a North Carolina native, something that is more uncommon than one would think in the greater Lake Norman and Charlotte areas.  Originally from…Read More »

Meet Ally

Michelle Wiger

Buyer Specialist

704-228-2836
michelle@roostre.com
License Number: 310933
Michelle has an extensive history as a marketing specialist in the financial sector, handling major campaigns for several large corporations.  Prior to becoming a real estate brokerRead More »

Meet Michelle

Leadership and Support Staff

John Mikesh

Chief Executive Officer

704-966-2117
john@roostre.com
License Number: 253319
Originally from upstate New York, John Mikesh has always had a passion for all things “home.” Prior to settling into his career in real estate, John worked in the fields of…Read More »

Meet John

Jennifer Mikesh

Chief Financial Officer

704-966-2117
jennifer@roostre.com
License Number: 255996
Jennifer started her career in real estate after relocating to North Carolina from New York in 2006. Her past experience includes a degree in drafting and design, as well…Read More »

Meet Jennifer

Jamie Forte

Chief Operating Officer

704-966-2113
jamie@roostre.com
Jamie is originally from upstate New York and has a background in engineering, sales, marketing, team building, operations, and real estate.  Prior to joining ROOST™, Jamie served as Chief operating Officer…Read More »

Meet Jamie

Chad Sloan

Broker In Charge

704-230-4943
chad@roostre.com
Chad recently joined our team as Broker. Stay tuned for more information about Chad…Read More »

Meet Chad

Cindy Meekhof

Listing Coordinator

704-230-4933
cindy.meekhof@roostre.com
 
A transplant to the Lake Norman area, Cindy spent the majority of her life living in the Grand Rapids area of Michigan. Moving to Mooresville to be closer to…Read More »

Meet Cindy

Ken Mikesh

Courier

Contact Listing Dept
listings@roostre.com
 
Ken Mikesh is a valued member of the Roost real estate team. He brings his history of success to improve our client interactions everyday. We know you will appreciate…Read More »

Meet Ken