Our Agents

Stephanie Berry

Buyer Specialist

937-671-1227
stephanie.berry@roostre.com
License Number: 309320
 
Stephanie has always had a passion for the real estate industry. Prior to working in real estate, Stephanie had a career in merchandising and digital marketingMeet Stephanie »

Meet Stephanie

Kim Butler

Buyer Specialist

631-428-4113
kim.butler@roostre.com
License Number: 301321
 

Kim Butler moved to North Carolina from Long Island, NY and serves as a Buyer’s Specialist for Roost. Actually, Kim was a Roost client before she became Read More »


Meet Kim

Doug Catropa

Buyer Specialist

704-842-9492
doug@roostre.com
License Number: 288941
Doug Catropa is a licensed Real Estate Broker and Buyer’s Specialist. With a background in health care and small business entrepreneurship, Doug has a vast…Read More »

Meet Doug

Matt Crepas

Buyer Specialist

704-810-2001
matt@roostre.com
License Number: 301545
Matt Crepas recently relocated from the Charleston area and is a valued member of the ROOST™ Real Estate Team. As a Buyer Specialist, Matt spends a lot of his time getting to know his clients…Read More »

Meet Matt

Oliver Cross

Listing Specialist

910-690-7772
oliver@roostre.com
License Number: 293235
Oliver Cross is a valued member of the ROOST™ Real Estate Team. Coming to us from specialty retail, Oliver has always had a focus on customer service. Oliver started his real estate career in 2016 in our Office Support sectionRead More »

Meet Oliver

Amber Eaton

Buyer Specialist

704-810-2001
amber.eaton@roostre.com
License Number: 305174
Amber is a licensed Real Estate Agent and REALTOR. Prior to beginning her career in Real Estate, Amber worked for Estee Lauder CompaniesRead More »

Meet Amber

Candice Farnie

Buyer Specialist

704-912-0238
candice@roostre.com
License Number: 256483
Candice began her career in real estate at the age of 21. In the years since, she has taken on many roles within the industry, including new home sales, listing agent…Read More »

Meet Candice

Ally Merriman

Buyer Specialist

336-414-3098
ally.merriman@roostre.com
License Number: 307154
Ally Merriman recently joined ROOST™ as a valued member of our Buyer Specialist Team. Ally takes time to get to know her clients so that she can then show them the properties that are best suited for their needs…Read More »

Meet Ally

Mandy Miles

Listing Specialist

704-255-4583
mandy@roostre.com
License Number: 283164
Mandy Miles is a licensed real estate broker and REALTOR. She brings a passion for exceptional customer service to the home buying experience. Mandy recognizes the excitement …Read More »

Meet Mandy

Lauren Tucker

Buyer Specialist

704-763-8289
lauren.tucker@roostre.com
License Number: 308863
Lauren Tucker has recently joined our team. Stay tuned for more information about Lauren!…Read More »

Meet Lauren

Our Leadership

Jennifer Mikesh

Owner / Manager

704-966-2117
jennifer@roostre.com
License Number: 255996
Jennifer started her career in real estate after relocating to North Carolina from New York in 2006. Her past experience includes a degree in drafting and design, as well…Read More »

Meet Jennifer

John Mikesh

Marketing

704-966-2117
john@roostre.com
License Number: 253319
Originally from upstate New York, John Mikesh has always had a passion for all things “home.” Prior to settling into his career in real estate, John worked in the fields of…Read More »

Meet John

Andrew Morgan

Managing Broker-In-Charge

704-230-4943
andrew@roostre.com
License Number: 278241
Andrew has a Real Estate background with deep family roots. His Grandfather owned and operated a Real Estate Brokerage for over 40 years, where his Mother worked as an agent for…Read More »

Meet Andrew

Rose Rich

Executive Administrator

704-966-2113
admin@roostre.com
 
Rose Rich recently joined ROOST as our Executive Administrator. Rose has an extensive background in real estate, having worked as a real estate paralegal in law offices for many yearsRead More »

Meet Rose

Our Support Staff

Perri Holbrook

Perri Holbrook

Closing Coordinator

704-966-2115
closings@roostre.com
Perri recently joined our team as a Closing Coordinator. Stay tuned for more information about Perri …Read More »

Meet Perri

Leigh Hurley

 Client Services

704-966-2114  leigh.hurley@roostre.com

 

Leigh joins the ROOST family as a Client Services Specialist. Leigh graduated with a BA in Communications from George Mason University and a Masters degree from Gonzaga University.Meet Leigh »

Meet Leigh

Cindy Meekhof

Listing Coordinator

704-230-4933
cindy.meekhof@roostre.com
 
A recent transplant to the Lake Norman area, Cindy spent the majority of her life living in the Grand Rapids area of Michigan. Moving a few years ago to be closer to her two sons…Read More »

Meet Cindy

Ken Mikesh

Courier

 

Ken Mikesh is a valued member of the Roost real estate team. He brings his history of success to improve our client interactions everyday. We know you will appreciate…Read More »

Meet Ken