John Mikesh

Marketing Manager

704-966-2117
john@roostre.com
License Number: 253319
Originally from upstate New York, John Mikesh has always had a passion for all things “home.” Prior to settling into his career in real estate, John worked in the fields of…Read More »

Meet John

Jennifer Mikesh

Owner / Manager

704-966-2115
jennifer@roostre.com
License Number: 255996
Jennifer started her career in real estate after relocating to North Carolina from New York in 2006. Her past experience includes a degree in drafting and design, as well…Read More »

Meet Jennifer

Andrew Morgan

BIC & Listing Lead

704-230-4943
andrew@roostre.com
License Number: 278241
Andrew has a Real Estate background with deep family roots. His Grandfather owned and operated a Real Estate Brokerage for over 40 years, where his Mother worked as an agent for…Read More »

Meet Andrew

Doug Catropa

Buyer Specialist

704-842-9492
doug@roostre.com
License Number: 288941
Doug Catropa is a licensed Real Estate Broker and Buyer’s Specialist. With a background in health care and small business entrepreneurship, Doug has a vast…Read More »

Meet Doug

Matt Crepas

Buyer Specialist

704-810-2001
matt@roostre.com
License Number: 301545
Matt along with his wife Samantha and daughter reside in Cornelius…Read More »

Meet Matt

Oliver Cross

Buyer Specialist

704-961-9142
oliver@roostre.com
License Number: 48124
Oliver Cross is a valued member of the Roost Real Estate team. All of our agents spend time familiarizing themselves with your property, so that they are all aware of the unique…Read More »

Meet Oliver

Kolleen Mikesh

Buyer Specialist

704-438-9087
kolleen@roostre.com
License Number: 267867
Kolleen Mikesh began her real estate career at a time when many were leaving the profession. During the “great recession,” the real estate industry was challenged arguably more…Read More »

Meet Kolleen

Chad Hetherman

Buyer Specialist

704-762-1944
chad@roostre.com
License Number: 286722
Chad has a passion and natural ability to work well with others and to provide them with localized knowledge of current market conditions. He prides himself in negotiating…Read More »

Meet Chad

Mandy Miles

Buyer Specialist

704-255-4583
mandy@roostre.com
License Number: 283164
Mandy Miles is a licensed real estate broker and REALTOR. She brings a passion for exceptional customer service to the home buying experience. Mandy recognizes the excitement …Read More »

Meet Mandy

Tammy Wagner

Client Services

704-966-2114
tammy.wagner@roostre.com
 
Tammy Wagner is a client services specialist at ROOST™ Real Estate. Prior to joining ROOST™, Tammy worked in human resource recruiting and college admissions. Through her…Read More »

Meet Tammy

Cindy Meekhof

Listing Coordinator

704-230-4933
cindy.meekhof@roostre.com
 
A recent transplant to the Lake Norman area, Cindy spent the majority of her life living in the Grand Rapids area of Michigan. Moving a few years ago to be closer to her two sons…Read More »

Meet Cindy

Ken Mikesh

Courier

 

Ken Mikesh is a valued member of the Roost real estate team. He brings his history of success to improve our client interactions everyday. We know you will appreciate…Read More »

Meet Ken

Candice Farnie

Buyer Specialist

704-912-0238
candice@roostre.com
License Number: 256483
Candice began her career in real estate at the age of 21. In the years since, she has taken on many roles within the industry, including new home sales, listing agent…Read More »

Meet Candice

Kim Butler

Real Estate Buyer Specialist – License Number: 301321

631-428-4113
kim.butler@roostre.com
 

Kim Butler moved to North Carolina from Long Island, NY and serves as a Buyer’s Specialist for Roost. Actually, Kim was a Roost client before she became Read More »


Meet Kim

Rose Rich

Executive Administrator

704-966-2113
admin@roostre.com
 
Rose Rich recently joined ROOST as our Executive Administrator. Rose has an extensive background in real estate, having worked as a real estate paralegal in law offices for many yearsRead More »

Meet Rose

Are You Ready to Buy or Sell in the Lake Norman Area?