fbpx
 

Our Agents

Oliver Cross

Listing Specialist

704-961-9142
oliver@roostre.com
License Number: 293235
Coming from a management position in the specialty retail sector, Oliver, has always been focused on customer service. Starting his career with ROOST™ in 2016…Read More »

Meet Oliver

Kim Butler

Broker-In-Charge

704-666-9314
kim@roostre.com
License Number: 301321
Kim Butler moved to North Carolina from Long Island New York and absolutely loves living here! Falling in love not only with the area but also the level of… Read More »

Meet Kim

Erin Kranz

Listing Specialist

704-219-7258
erin@roostre.com
License Number: 317395
With a diverse background in business, sales, and communication, Erin is a perfect fit in the real estate industry. Her skills not only support a vast knowledge…Read More »

Meet Erin

Montana Stabile

Buyer Specialist

704-741-0302
montana@roostre.com
License Number: 306571
Montana moved to the Lake Norman area in 2018 to fulfill her dream of having a better quality of life while helping buyers and sellers achieve their Real Estate goals. She has always… Read More »

Meet Montana

Cheri Lofquist

Buyer Specialist

704-842-9510
cheri@roostre.com
License Number: 181632
Prior to beginning her career in real estate, Cheri worked as a special education teacher for twenty-one years. Her passion, communication, organization, and patience, attributes cultivated…Read More »

Meet Cheri

Debra Mooney

Buyer Specialist

704-610-3579
Debra@roostre.com
License Number: 317078
Debra has been an active member of the beautiful Lake Norman and surrounding areas for 15 years now, and she’s so excited to be working in the real estate profession. Debra has… Read More »

Meet Debra

Ty Olinger

Buyer Specialist

704-480-3477
ty@roostre.com
License Number: 323879
Ty moved to Mooresville in 2011 and has fallen in love with the Lake Norman area ever since. He attended Radford University where he was a member of the men’s varsity golf team… Read More »

Meet Ty

Carla Coffey

Buyer Specialist

704-928-6181
carla@roostre.com
License Number: 298446
Carla is a NC native and wouldn’t have it any other way. She is grateful to have planted her southern roots right here in Iredell county. Having a degree in business administration… Read More »

Meet Carla

Jamie McMahon

Buyer Specialist

704-610-4094
jamie.mcmahon@roostre.com
License Number: 321091
With a long career in client/customer service, Jamie has developed a passion for assisting clients in important aspects of their lives. Prior to beginning her real estate… Read More »

Meet Jamie

Morgan Ryan

Buyer Specialist

704-802-1539
morgan@roostre.com
License Number: 323901
Morgan has lived in the Lake Norman area for the greater part of her life, and with good rationality! She believes owning property in NC is one of the great privileges of life. Morgan… Read More »

Meet Morgan

Shannon Wilhelm

Buyer Specialist

704-413-0338
shannon@roostre.com
License Number: 317004
Living in Iredell County her whole life, Shannon has extensive knowledge of the Lake Norman area. Prior to her career in real estate, she worked for the Iredell-Statesville school… Read More »

Meet Shannon

Leadership and Support Staff

John Mikesh

Owner

704-966-2117
john@roostre.com
License Number: 253319
Originally from upstate New York, John Mikesh has always had a passion for all things “home.” Prior to settling into his career in real estate, John worked in the fields of…Read More »

Meet John

Jennifer Mikesh

Owner

704-966-2117
jennifer@roostre.com
License Number: 255996
Jennifer started her career in real estate after relocating to North Carolina from New York in 2006. Her past experience includes a degree in drafting and design, as well…Read More »

Meet Jennifer

Jamie Forte

Chief Executive Officer

704-966-2113
jamie.forte@roostre.com
License Number: 322109
Jamie is originally from upstate New York and has a background in engineering, sales, marketing, team building, operations, and real estate. Prior to joining ROOST™, Jamie served asRead More »

Meet Jamie

John LaVecchia

Inside Sales Associate

704-966-2114
marketinfo@roostre.com
 
John is a valued member of the ROOST™ Real Estate team. Check back for more information soon… Read More »

Meet John

Jonathan Breton

Transaction Coordinator

704-966-2115
closings@roostre.com
 
Jonathan is a valued member of the ROOST™ Real Estate team. Having spent time serving clients as a North Carolina licensed Real Estate agent, Jonathan is now serving the ROOST™ team… Read More »

Meet Jonathan

Kelly Pardue

Trainer

704-902-2775
kelly@roostre.com
 
Kelly serves as our Trainer and brings over 20 yrs of experience in selling property and mentoring others. As an Iredell county native she got the best of all worlds growing… Read More »

Meet Kelly

Lynne Morris

Transaction Coordinator

704-230-4933
ListingCoordinator@roostre.com
 
Lynne is a native of Winston-Salem, NC.  She has also lived in Greenville, SC, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, Istanbul, Turkey, and Cincinnati, OH.  She and her husband… Read More »

Meet Lynne