fbpx
 

Our Agents

Jamie Forte

Owner | REALTOR®

704-387-6134
jamie@roostre.com
License Number: 322109
Jamie is originally from upstate New York and has a background in engineering, sales, and operationsRead More »

Meet Jamie

Kim Butler

REALTOR® | Broker-In-Charge

704-270-5473
kim@roostre.com
License Number: 301321
Kim Butler moved to North Carolina from Long Island New York and absolutely loves living here! Falling in love not only with the area but also the level of… Read More »

Meet Kim

Cheri Lofquist

REALTOR®

704-842-9510
cheri@roostre.com
License Number: 181632
Prior to beginning her career in real estate, Cheri worked as a special education teacher for twenty-one years. Her passion, communication, organization, and patience, attributes cultivated…Read More »

Meet Cheri

Richard Anderson

REALTOR®

980-283-8015
rich@roostre.com
License Number: 309638
As Seller or Buyer, your broker’s experience is front and center on your behalf. It’s important this role is not entered into lightly but have the highest caliber of expertise and consideration for representing your unique interests…Read More »

Meet Richard

Melissa Thornton

REALTOR®

704-209-4742
melissa.thornton@roostre.com
License Number: 309638
Please stay tuned for more info on Melissa…Read More »

Meet Melissa

Thomas Legg

REALTOR®

704-741-0437
thomas.legg@roostre.com
License Number: 325790
Stay tuned for more info on Thomas… Read More »

Meet Thomas

Patty Bender

REALTOR®

704-469-5297
patty.bender@roostre.com
License Number: 194380
Please stay tuned for more info about Patty…Read More »

Meet Patty

Shannon Wilhelm

REALTOR®

704-413-0338
shannon@roostre.com
License Number: 317004
Living in Iredell County her whole life, Shannon has extensive knowledge of the Lake Norman area. Prior to her career in real estate, she worked for the Iredell-Statesville school… Read More »

Meet Shannon

Support Staff

Jennifer Forte

Owner | Client Services

704-826-3796
jennf@roostre.com
License Number: 334356
Jennifer is originally from upstate New York and has a 20 year background in social work, with 12 years in adoption services… Read More »

Meet Jennifer