fbpx
 

Our Agents

Oliver Cross

Listing Specialist

704-961-9142
oliver@roostre.com
License Number: 293235
Coming from a management position in the specialty retail sector, Oliver, has always been focused on customer service. Starting his career with ROOST™ in 2016Read More »

Meet Oliver

Kim Butler

Buyer Specialist

704-666-9314
kim@roostre.com
License Number: 301321
Kim Butler moved to North Carolina from Long Island New York and absolutely loves living here!  Falling in love not only with the area but also the level of…Read More »

Meet Kim

Erin Kranz

Buyer Specialist

704-219-7258
erin@roostre.com
License Number: 317395
With a diverse background in business, sales and communication, Erin is a perfect fit in the real estate industry. Her skills not only support a vast knowledge…Read More »

Meet Erin

Montana Stabile

Buyer Specialist

704-741-0302
montana@roostre.com
License Number: 306571
Montana moved to the Lake Norman area in 2018 to fulfill her dream of having a better quality of life while helping buyers and sellers achieve their real estate goals. She has alwaysRead More »

Cheri Lofquist

Buyer Specialist

704-842-9510
cheri@roostre.com
License Number: 181632
Prior to beginning her career in real estate, Cheri worked as a special education teacher for twenty-one years.  Her passion, communication, organization, and patience, attributes cultivatedRead More »

Meet Cheri

Jonathan Breton

Buyer Specialist

704-277-6476
jonathan@roostre.com
License Number: 317395
Jonathan moved to the Charlotte area in second grade and has seen the area continue to evolve with every passing year.  He brings…Read More »

Meet Jonathan

Chad Sloan

Broker In Charge

704-230-4043
chad@roostre.com
License Number: 243010
As a native of North Carolina, Chad has been a licensed Real Estate Broker for over 15 years.  He has an entrepreneurial background in sales and marketing and a vast experience…Read More »

Meet Chad

Liz Wilson

Buyer Specialist

704-318-4046
liz@roostre.com
License Number: 322059
Stay tuned for more info about Liz…Read More »

Meet Liz

Shannon Wilhelm

Buyer Specialist

704-413-0338
shannon@roostre.com
License Number: 317004
Stay tuned for more info about Shannon…Read More »

Meet Shannon

Jamie McMahon

Buyer Specialist

704-610-4094
jamie@roostre.com
License Number: 321091
Please stay tuned for more info about Jamie… Read More »

Meet Jamie

Morgan Ryan

Buyer Specialist

704-802-1539
morgan@roostre.com
License Number: 323901
Stay tuned for more info about Morgan…Read More »

Meet Ty

Adam Perry

Buyer Specialist

704-480-3602
adam@roostre.com
License Number: 324301
Stay tuned for more info about Adam…Read More »

Meet Adam

Gabriel Young

Buyer Specialist

704-327-3144
gabriel@roostre.com
License Number: 320619
Please stay tuned for more info about Gabriel… Read More »

Meet Gabriel

Ty Olinger

Buyer Specialist

704-480-3477
ty@roostre.com
License Number: 323879
Stay tuned for more info about Ty…Read More »

Meet Ty

Debra Mooney

Buyer Specialist

704-610-3579
Debra@roostre.com
License Number: 317078
Stay tuned for more info about Debra…Read More »

Meet Debra

Leadership and Support Staff

John Mikesh

Chief Executive Officer

704-966-2117
john@roostre.com
License Number: 253319
Originally from upstate New York, John Mikesh has always had a passion for all things “home.” Prior to settling into his career in real estate, John worked in the fields of…Read More »

Meet John

Jennifer Mikesh

Chief Financial Officer

704-966-2117
jennifer@roostre.com
License Number: 255996
Jennifer started her career in real estate after relocating to North Carolina from New York in 2006. Her past experience includes a degree in drafting and design, as well…Read More »

Meet Jennifer

Jamie Forte

Chief Operating Officer

704-966-2113
jamie.forte@roostre.com
Jamie is originally from upstate New York and has a background in engineering, sales, marketing, team building, operations, and real estate.  Prior to joining ROOST™, Jamie served as Chief operating Officer…Read More »

Meet Jamie

Jan Ponzio

Transaction Coordinator

704-230-4933
jan.ponzio@roostre.com
 
Jan is a valued member of the ROOST™ Real Estate team. Having spent several years serving clients as a North Carolina licensed Real Estate agent, Jan is now serving the ROOST™ team… Read More »

Meet Jan