fbpx
 

Our Agents

Oliver Cross

Listing Specialist

704-961-9142
oliver@roostre.com
License Number: 293235
Coming from a management position in the specialty retail sector, Oliver, has always been focused on customer service. Starting his career with ROOST™ in 2016Read More »

Meet Oliver

Doug Catropa

Buyer Specialist

704-842-9492
doug@roostre.com
License Number: 288941
With a background in health care and small business entrepreneurship, Doug has a vast knowledge and understanding of people. He brings a strong work…Read More »

Meet Doug

Kim Butler

Buyer Specialist

704-666-9314
kim@roostre.com
License Number: 301321
Kim Butler moved to North Carolina from Long Island New York and absolutely loves living here!  Falling in love not only with the area but also the level of…Read More »

Meet Kim

Montana Stabile

Buyer Specialist

704-741-0302
montana@roostre.com
License Number: 306571
Montana moved to the Lake Norman area in 2018 to fulfill her dream of having a better quality of life while helping buyers and sellers achieve their real estate goals. She has alwaysRead More »

Cheri Lofquist

Buyer Specialist

704-842-9510
cheri@roostre.com
License Number: 181632
Prior to beginning her career in real estate, Cheri worked as a special education teacher for twenty-one years.  Her passion, communication, organization, and patience, attributes cultivatedRead More »

Meet Cheri

Erin Kranz

Buyer Specialist

704-219-7258
erin@roostre.com
License Number: 317395
With a diverse background in business, sales and communication, Erin is a perfect fit in the real estate industry. Her skills not only support a vast knowledge…Read More »

Meet Erin

Michelle Wiger

Buyer Specialist

704-228-2836
michelle@roostre.com
License Number: 310933
Michelle has an extensive history as a marketing specialist in the financial sector, handling major campaigns for several large corporations.  Prior to becoming a real estate brokerRead More »

Meet Michelle

Bambi Anelli

Inside Sales Associate

704-452-4197
bambi@roostre.com
License Number: 314894
Bambi has 26 years of award-winning real estate experience and sold over 1,500 homes and investment properties. She is a licensed Real Estate Broker…Read More »

Meet Bambi

Chad Sloan

Broker In Charge

704-230-4043
chad@roostre.com
License Number: 243010
As a native of North Carolina, Chad has been a licensed Real Estate Broker for over 15 years.  He has an entrepreneurial background in sales and marketing and a vast experience…Read More »

Meet Chad

Leadership and Support Staff

John Mikesh

Chief Executive Officer

704-966-2117
john@roostre.com
License Number: 253319
Originally from upstate New York, John Mikesh has always had a passion for all things “home.” Prior to settling into his career in real estate, John worked in the fields of…Read More »

Meet John

Jennifer Mikesh

Chief Financial Officer

704-966-2117
jennifer@roostre.com
License Number: 255996
Jennifer started her career in real estate after relocating to North Carolina from New York in 2006. Her past experience includes a degree in drafting and design, as well…Read More »

Meet Jennifer

Jamie Forte

Chief Operating Officer

704-966-2113
jamie@roostre.com
Jamie is originally from upstate New York and has a background in engineering, sales, marketing, team building, operations, and real estate.  Prior to joining ROOST™, Jamie served as Chief operating Officer…Read More »

Meet Jamie

Jonathan Breton

Inside Sales Associate

704-966-2114
jonathan.breton@roostre.com
 
We’re excited to welcome Jonathan to the ROOST™ Real Estate team!  Please stay tuned for details about Jonathan… Read More »

Meet Jonathan

Jan Ponzio

Transaction Coordinator

704-230-4933
jan.ponzio@roostre.com
 
Jan is a valued member of the ROOST™ Real Estate team. Having spent several years serving clients as a North Carolina licensed Real Estate agent, Jan is now serving the ROOST™ team… Read More »

Meet Jan

Ken Cross

Courier

704-230-4933
Ken is a valued member of the ROOST™ Real Estate team. Having spent many years serving others in many capacities, Ken is now serving the ROOST™ team… Read More »

Meet Ken