fbpx
 

Our Agents

Kim Butler

Broker-In-Charge

704-270-5473
kim@roostre.com
License Number: 301321
Kim Butler moved to North Carolina from Long Island New York and absolutely loves living here! Falling in love not only with the area but also the level of… Read More »

Meet Kim

Erin Kranz

Listing Specialist

704-219-7258
erin@roostre.com
License Number: 317395
With a diverse background in business, sales, and communication, Erin is a perfect fit in the real estate industry. Her skills not only support a vast knowledge in professional service, but more…Read More »

Meet Erin

Ty Olinger

Buyer Specialist

704-480-3477
ty@roostre.com
License Number: 323879
Ty moved to Mooresville in 2011 and has fallen in love with the Lake Norman area ever since. He attended Radford University where he was a member of the men’s varsity golf team… Read More »

Meet Ty

Shannon Wilhelm

Buyer Specialist

704-413-0338
shannon@roostre.com
License Number: 317004
Living in Iredell County her whole life, Shannon has extensive knowledge of the Lake Norman area. Prior to her career in real estate, she worked for the Iredell-Statesville school… Read More »

Meet Shannon

Richard Anderson

Buyer Specialist

980-283-8015
Richard.Anderson@roostre.com
 
As Seller or Buyer, your broker’s experience is front and center on your behalf. It’s important this role is not entered into lightly but have the highest caliber of expertise and… Read More »

Meet Richard

Debi Mooney

Buyer Specialist

704-806-3700
debra@roostre.com
License Number: 323879
Debra Mooney has been an active member of the beautiful Lake Norman and surrounding areas for 15 years now, she is so excited to be turning that community forward to working in realRead More »

Meet Debra

Cheri Lofquist

Buyer Specialist

704-842-9510
cheri@roostre.com
License Number: 181632
Prior to beginning her career in real estate, Cheri worked as a special education teacher for twenty-one years. Her passion, communication, organization, and patience, attributes cultivated…Read More »

Meet Cheri

Morgan Ryan

Buyer Specialist

704-802-1539
morgan@roostre.com
License Number: 323901
Morgan has lived in the Lake Norman area for the greater part of her life, and with good rationality! She believes owning property in NC is one of the great privileges of life. Morgan… Read More »

Meet Morgan

Jennifer Leingang

Buyer Specialist

704-486-9432
Jennifer.Leingang@roostre.com
 
Jennifer is a dedicated, customer-oriented, full broker in the Charlotte NC area. She brings a diverse background of… Read More »

Meet Jennifer

Roy Marrs

Buyer Specialist

704-529-9887
Roy.Marrs@roostre.com
 
Before getting into real estate Roy had a 20-year IT career in the financial sector. In his transition to real estate, Roy looked for a business thatRead More »

Meet Roy

Jennifer Forte

Buyer Specialist

704-826-3796
Jennifer.Forte@roostre.com
 
Please join us in welcoming Jennifer Forte to the ROOST team! Be sure to check back soon to learn more about Jennifer! We are excited to have her on the team… Read More »

Meet Jennifer

Hallee Hauser

Buyer Specialist

704-610-0402
Hallee.Hauser@roostre.com
 
Hallee began her real estate career in land sales, helping plan residential communities from start to finish for several years after college before moving to Charlotte. During herRead More »

Meet Hallee

Laurie Garner

Buyer Specialist

704-459-6642
Laurie.Garner@roostre.com
 
Laurie is born and raised in the greater Charlotte area.  She graduated from UNC-Charlotte with degrees in Criminal Justice and Sociology.  She has always loved… Read More »

Meet Laurie

Logan Afton

Buyer Specialist

704-624-7141
logan@roostre.com
License Number: 323117

Logan is a native of central Pennsylvania. He pursued a degree in Security and Risk Analysis from The Pennsylvania State University with a… Read More »


Meet Logan

Cyndi Ivester

Market Specialist

704-481-6165
Cyndi.Ivester@roostre.com
 
As I partner with you on your real estate sale or purchase I’m dedicated to advising you to make the best decisions through competent and sound advice. This is somethingRead More »

Meet Cyndi

Samantha Kerley

Buyer Specialist

704-286-0350
samantha@roostre.com
License Number: 310976
Samantha’s career has always been about serving others. She strives every day to make a difference in someone’s life. Leading by example and giving her absolute best self. Helping others… Read More »

Meet Samantha

Alisa Moore

Buyer Specialist

704-879-3244
alisa@roostre.com
License Number: 314596
In each past profession, Alisa has always found pleasure in being able to help meet the needs of others by serving them. As a former immigration paralegal for over 15 years, she enjoyed being able to help people achieve their dreams of citizenship and now, as a Real Estate Broker, she gets to help people achieve their dreams of home ownership… Read More »

Meet Alisa

Leadership and Support Staff

John Mikesh

Owner

704-966-2117
john@roostre.com
License Number: 253319
Originally from upstate New York, John Mikesh has always had a passion for all things “home.” Prior to settling into his career in real estate, John worked in the fields of…Read More »

Meet John

Jennifer Mikesh

Owner

704-966-2117
jennifer@roostre.com
License Number: 255996
Jennifer started her career in real estate after relocating to North Carolina from New York in 2006. Her past experience includes a degree in drafting and design, as well…Read More »

Meet Jennifer

Jamie Forte

Chief Executive Officer

704-966-2113
jamie@roostre.com
License Number: 322109
Jamie is originally from upstate New York and has a background in engineering, sales, marketing, team building, operations, and real estate. Prior to joining ROOST™, Jamie served asRead More »

Meet Jamie